Top 7 Breville Juicer Reviews & Comparison 2018

01. Breville BJE820XL Juicer Review

About Breville BJE820XL Juicer

This juicer body made of Heavy grade die-cast metal. We see that this juicer machine body is Heavy with others juicer. We feel it premium and unbitable from the sketch. We try to connect some real Breville BJE820XL juicer machine user. We ask them Why are they buy this juicer? The 68% user said It is premium looking and heavy. It is the main reason to buy this juicer. This juicer has 1200 watt motor. It is a high-performance motor. If you know some juicer machine details, Maybe you know it is high watt. Basically juicer watt start 240 watts. So, How does feel? Can this motor fulfill your need? If you have any confusion? It is our number 1 choice juicer from the Breville Juicer Brand. Control system is easy. The Unique On and Off switch. It has the 5-speed option. You get a user manual with this juicer. It can help you speed by using your fruits. 3 inches wide food pusher is available for this juicer. We always see Breville used 3 inches wide food pusher. But Why? It is enough. The 70% fruits easily you can put in the food pusher. Juicer jug size is 1.2 Liter. It is enough. This jug is very heavy and Smooth. It cannot slip from your hand. We try too many times slip test. 10% times it slips. Pulp container size is 3 Liter. If you made 2.4 Liter juice, It could not full. So, It helps you to finish juice making. This product dimension is 8.5 x 13.5 x 17 inches.

Juice Quality
Noise

Overload Protection: Overload Protection is available for all juicers machine. It is safe you from juicing times accident. When you put extra food juicer capacity over, Juicer machine automatically shut down.

Features and Specification:
  • Material Type: Heavy grade die-cast metal body
  • Product Dimensions: 8.5 x 13.5 x 17 inches
  • Food Pusher: 3 inches wide (Top selfh dishwasher safe)
  • Juice Jug Size: 1.2 Liter
  • Pulp Container Capacity: 3 Liter
  • Special Features: Overload Protection LED, Safety Locking Arm
  • Control System: 5 Speed Control, 6500-13,000rpm, ON/OFF switch
  • Weight: 6.6 kg
  • Motor: 1200 Watt
  • Voltage: 110-120 volts
  • Warranty: 1 Year limited
  • Release Date: March 3, 2010
Pros
  • Well-suited for juicing(leafy and greens)
  • Premium Design
  • Fast Juicing
  • Juice Store 72 hours
Cons
  • Expensive
Clean up

02. Breville BJE200XL Juicer Review

About Breville BJE200XL Juicer Review

This juicer has Heavy Grade Polymer Body. It's not a single plastic body. If you see any pipe or food bottles, it used to made polymer plastic. If you have built quality confusion, may be solved from this example. The 92% real Breville BJE200XL Juicer user said It's heavy and Premium looking juicer machine ever. This juicer machine used the 700-watt motor. We think It is enough to produce juice. We contact 290 real juicer user. They said It is common for the maximum juicer. The 98% Breville juicer or any brand juicer used 700 watts to 1200 watt motor for a juicer machine. If you think Budget juicer, It is enough motor performance provide. Control system is easy. It used a single switch for on and off. This switch same to the same looking your home electric switch. We think it is 100% easy to control for new juicer machine user. This juicer food pusher is 3 inches. You can put a full apple in your juicer machine. If you want to make pineapple juice, Must 4 pieces need to cut. 3 inches is a common food pusher for Breville brand. If you compare this juicer with any budget juicer, We think it is number 1. Truly, we can't found same price and same facilities juicer! This juicer provides 800ml size jug. It is small. But, We think 1 Liter and 800ml is little difference. It is enough for a budget juicer. Pulp container capacity is 1.5 Liter. If you want to make 800 ml juice, Pulp container cannot full. So It is enough. Overload Protection LED feature is available for this juicer. It can help you safe from an accident from overloading juicing time. As a new juicer machine user always confusion when its overload. We think they are tension free for this features. This Product Dimension is 9.5 x 8.8 x 16 inches.

Juice Quality
Noise

Overload Protection: Overload Protection is available for all juicers machine. It is safe you from juicing times accident. When you put extra food juicer capacity over, Juicer machine automatically shut down.

Features and Specifications:
  • Material Type: Heavy Grade Polymer Body
  • Product Dimensions: 9.5 x 8.8 x 16 inches
  • Food Pusher: 3 inches wide (Top selfh dishwasher safe)
  • Pulp Container Capacity: 1.5 Liter
  • Juice Jug Size: 800ml
  • Special Features: Overload Protection LED, Safety Locking Arm
  • Control System: 14,000 rpm ON/OFF switch
  • Weight: 4.9 kg
  • Motor: 700 Watt
  • Voltage: 110-120 volts
  • Warranty: 1 Year limited
  • Release Date: October 2, 2001
Pros
  • Premium Design
  • Fast Juicing
  • Juice Store 24 hours
  • Budget Juicer Machine
Cons
  • Not well-suited for juicing(leafy and greens)
Clean up

03. Breville BJE510XL Juicer Review

About Breville BJE510XL Juicer Review

This juicer motor watt is 900. When you take this juicer, you feel this is Heavy. It’s body made of Heavy grade polymer for durability. It looks like premium. Breville BJE510XL Juicer has the two-speed breaker, 6500rpm and 12,500rpm. If you want to make soft fruits and leafy green juice, you can select 6500rpm. When you make denser fruits like apple or beets, you need select 12,500rpm. Breville BJE510XL has 5 Speed control option. If you have a fan, then you know regulator change fan running speed. Same to the Same regulator is available in this juicer.You can easily control juicing speed by the controller. It is the uncommon feature for juicer machine. So, You can make juice controlling speed, That mines your juice quality 99% accurate what you want. When are you control speed, You can see speed number on the LED display. Some fruits and vegetables you can get suggestions from LED Display by speed control. If you read this juicer manual book, You can get some idea about speed control. If your food pusher is small, You can not push long size fruits. You need to cut small pieces. But, This Juicer has 3 inches food pusher feed. The food pusher has a unique feature that is direct central feed system. When you push any food, it will be the automatic center. Breville BJE510XL has a 1.2 Litter Juicer Jug. That mines you can juice extract one round at least 1.2 Litter juice. So, It saves you time. This juicer has a 3 Litter Pulp container. Breville BJE510Xl provide big pulp container. This juicer has two special feature. The Overload Protect LED and Safty Locking Arm. This juice was first to come on October 2, 2001. Maybe you feel this juicer is old. But, You get some extra features from this juicer. Even You can get some discount.

Juice Quality
Noise

Overload Protection: Overload Protection is available for all juicers machine. It is safe you from juicing times accident. When you put extra food juicer capacity over, Juicer machine automatically shut down.

Features and Specifications:
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Product Dimensions: 19.1 x 15.6 x 10.2 inches
  • Food Pusher: 3 inches wide
  • Pulp Container Capacity: 3 Liter
  • Juice Jug Size: 1.2 liter
  • Special Features: Overload Protection LED, Safety Locking Arm
  • Control System: 5 speed (High-12,000rpm and Low-6500rpm) ON/OFF switch
  • Weight: 6.4 kg
  • Motor: 900 Watt
  • Voltage: 110-120 volts
  • Release Date: October 2, 2001
Pros
  • Premium Design
  • Fast Juicing
  • Juice Store 24 hours
Cons
  • Not well-suited for juicing(leafy and greens)
Clean up

04. Breville 800JEXL Juicer Review

About Breville 800JEXL Juicer

This juicer machine has 2-speed level 6500rpm and 13,000rpm. Breville 800JEXL model juicer motor is high performance guaranteed and used 1000 watt motor. What do you think? Centrifugal juicer and 1000 watt motor! It's crazy news for juice lover. The 3 inches extra feed chute help you. Sometimes you can put full-size fruits like an apple. Breville 800JEXL juicer used Nutri Disc with titanium reinforced cutting blades. It can ensure the blades stay sharper for longer, and stainless steel mesh filter basket for spinning out the pulp. Die-cast materials used for durable and beautiful looking.You get 1-liter juice jug in this juicer box. The pulp container size not mentioned. But, We assure you size approx 3 litter. All material is 100% BPA free. We get juice quality is high. We compare with masticating juicer. We found that, If you want to buy a fast juicer, it is better any masticating juicer. But, maybe you know masticating juicer is juicer boss. We firstly think that as a first juicer it cannot produce perfect yield. We surprised that when we see this yield is high and comparable with any masticating juicer. So, We very happy to review it. Please share your experience, If you use it ago. The faster juicer is always noisy. We don’t talk about it. If we try to talk about it, Some people attack me. Just kidding.

Juice Quality
Noise

Overload Protection: Overload Protection is available for all juicers machine. It is safe you from juicing times accident. When you put extra food juicer capacity over, Juicer machine automatically shut down.

Features and Specifications:
  • Material Type: Stainless Steel
  • Product Dimensions: 17 x 11 x 20 inches
  • Food Pusher: 3 inches wide
  • Pulp Container Capacity: 3.5 Liter
  • Juice Jug Size: 1 Liter
  • Special Features: Overload Protection LED, Safety Locking Arm
  • Control System: 2 speed (High-13,000rpm and Low-6500rpm) ON/OFF switch
  • Weight: 7.8 kg
  • Motor: 1000 Watt
  • Voltage: 110-120 volts
  • Release Date: October 2, 2011
Pros
  • Premium Design
  • Fast Juicing
  • Juice Store 24 hours
Cons
  • Not well-suited for juicing(leafy and greens)
Clean up

05. Breville JE98XL Juicer Review

About Breville JE98XL Juicer

This juicer machine has 2-speed level 6500rpm and 13,000rpm. Breville 800JEXL model juicer motor is high performance guaranteed and used 1000 watt motor. What do you think? Centrifugal juicer and 1000 watt motor! It's crazy news for juice lover. The 3 inches extra feed chute help you. Sometimes you can put full-size fruits like an apple. Breville 800JEXL juicer used Nutri Disc with titanium reinforced cutting blades. Low, off and high control system is available in this juicer. The low speed is 6500 RPM and high 12000 RPM. This speed is common for a high-performance juicer. As usual food pusher is 3 inches wide. If you read our old review, maybe you know it is the standard size for a juicer. And Breville Juicer always made 3 Inches wide food pusher. Juicer jug is 1 Litter. It is enough to making juice. Juicer jug is strong. Some user said they need minimum 2-liter juice jug. But, this % is small. Only 10% user said this. Pulp container capacity is 2.2 Liter. You can make 2-liter juice. Then Pulp container will be full. So, It is enough we think. This product dimension is13.2 x 16.5 x 18.2 inches.

Juice Quality
Noise

Overload Protection: Overload Protection is available for all juicers machine. It is safe you from juicing times accident. When you put extra food juicer capacity over, Juicer machine automatically shut down.

Features and Specifications:
  • Material Type: Plastic
  • Product Dimensions: 13.2 x 16.5 x 18.2 inches
  • Food Pusher: 3 inches wide
  • Pulp Container Capacity: 2.2 Liter
  • Juice Jug Size: 1 Liter
  • Special Features: Overload Protection LED, Safety Locking Arm
  • Control System: 2 speed (High-12,000rpm and Low-6500rpm) ON/OFF switch
  • Weight: 5.5kg
  • Motor: 850 Watt
  • Voltage: 110-120 volts
  • Release Date: March 25, 2010
Pros
  • Premium Design
  • Fast Juicing
Cons
  • Not well-suited for juicing(leafy and greens)
Clean up

06. Breville BJE430SIL Juicer Review

About Breville BJE430SIL Juicer

This is a centrifugal juicer. Some people may be shocked! Because 90% people think it is masticating juicer. This juicer has some masticating juicer features. This juicer used the 850-watt motor. 3 Inch Food Pusher width. It is common for Breville juicer. The Pulp container size is 2 Liter.2 Speed controller system available. Fast, Off, Slow You can control speed using volume controller. It is easy to use. Juicer jug is 2 liter. I know It is enough.

Juice Quality
Noise
Features and Specifications:
  • Material Type: Plastic
  • Product Dimensions: 14.5 x 10.5 x 17.6 inches
  • Food Pusher: 3 inches wide (Top selfh dishwasher safe)
  • Pulp Container Capacity: 2 Liter
  • Juice Jug Size: 2 Liter
  • Special Features: Overload Protection LED, Safety Locking Arm
  • Control System: 2 speed (High-12,000rpm and Low-6500rpm) ON/OFF switch
  • Weight: 4.9 kg
  • Motor: 850 Watt
  • Voltage: 110-120 volts
  • Release Date: October 12, 2015
Pros
  • Fast Juicing
  • Budget Juicer Machine
Cons
  • Not well-suited for juicing(leafy and greens)
Clean up

07. Breville BJS600XL Juicer Review

About Breville BJS600XL Juicer

This juicer built quality very strong. We know that Some people think it's body made using plastic material and how it's strong. At first, We think that. But When we get this juicer, Our all confusion is quit. We guarantee that When someone doesn't know its plastic material body. They always feel it's Stainless Steel body built. 240-watt motor used for Breville BJS600XL Juicer machine. We think it is low. When we judgment motor performance, We provide mark 70%. It is a budget juicer. So, We think it is enough. But If you have some extra budget, please don't purchase it. We recommend another juicer for you. Please check out some juicer review. We think you can find out what juicer is best for you. Controlling system is easy. Only on and off switch is available. There has no speed controller. The 99% Masticating juicer fixed speed. So It is no mater. It is 100% helpful for new juicer machine user. Some user always confused about controlling speed. Some people thinking that food pusher wide is small? But, Answer is No. This juicer food pusher size is 3 inches. If you see some Breville juicer, maybe you know the maximum is 3 inches food pusher. Only food pusher top section is dishwasher safe. Juicer Jug size is 1`Liter. We think it is enough. The 90% real juicer user agrees with us. This juicer pulp container size is 1 Liter. When we ask some real Breville BJS600XL user 70% said It is enough and 30% user recommend that Increasing pulp container capacity. This juicer dimension is 8.6 x 7.4 x 16.3 inches.

Juice Quality
Noise
Features and Specifications:
  • Material Type: Plastic
  • Product Dimensions: 8.6 x 7.4 x 16.3 inches
  • Food Pusher: 3 inches wide (Top selfh dishwasher safe)
  • Pulp Container Capacity: 1 Liter
  • Juice Jug Size: 1 Liter
  • Special Features: Overload Protection LED, Safety Locking Arm
  • Control System: ON/OFF switch
  • Weight: 6.3 kg
  • Motor: 240 Watt
  • Voltage: 110-120 volts
  • Release Date: August 30, 2012
Pros
  • As a masticating juicer machine, you can juice leafy and greens even carrot. Juicer quality is 90% good.
  • Vertical Design is helping to consume your kitchen space. We see 27% user need to this. 
  • Higher Yields juice quality. 
  • You can store juice up 72 hours. But please eat before 24 hours for proper nutrition. 
  • Silently working Keep 97% Nutrition level.
Cons
  • Solo juicer extracting system. But we know masticating juicer is solo juicer machine.
Clean up
Top 7 Breville Juicer Reviews & Comparison 2018
Rate this post
Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: